GOHS Directory

 

GOVERNOR’S OFFICE OF HIGHWAY SAFETY STAFF
Organization Chart 

Alberto Gutier – 602 255-3216
Agency Director and Governor’s Highway Safety Representative
agutier@azgohs.gov
  
Mari Hembeck – 602 255-3201
Assistant Director of Administration and Operations
mhembeck@azgohs.gov
  
Megan Darian – 602 255-3203
Comptroller
mdarian@azgohs.gov
  
Renee Bracamonte – 602 255-3204
Grant Manager
rbracamonte@azgohs.gov 

Jenise Moreno – 602 255-3206
Special Projects
jmoreno@azgohs.gov
  

Vivian Alvarado – 602 255-3209
Special Projects
valvarado@azgohs.gov

Terri Fornefeld – 602 255-3213
Grant Project and IT Coordinator
tfornefeld@azgohs.gov
  
Shane Radford – 602 255-3208
Grant Project and DUI AC Coordinator
sradford@azgohs.gov 
  
Gabriela Gallegos – 602 255-3211
Grant Project and Occupant Protection Coordinator
ggallegos@azgohs.gov

Rhonda Melancon - 602-255-3202
Grant Coordinator
rmelancon@azgohs.gov

Anna Yacoub – 602 255-3216
Administrative Assistant II
ayacoub@azgohs.gov

Pam Cobb – 602 255-3210
Fiscal Specialist
pcobb@azgohs.gov