GOHS Directory

 

GOVERNOR’S OFFICE OF HIGHWAY SAFETY STAFF
Organization Chart 

Alberto Gutier – 602 255-3216
Agency Director and Governor’s Highway Safety Representative
agutier@azgohs.gov
  
Mari Hembeck – 602 255-3201
Assistant Director of Administration
mhembeck@azgohs.gov
  
Megan Darian – 602 255-3203
Comptroller
mdarian@azgohs.gov  
  
Renee Bracamonte – 602 255-3204
Grant Manager
rbracamonte@azgohs.gov

Joshua Worley – 602 255-3202
Senior Project Coordinator and Statistical Data
jworley@azgohs.gov

Lizette Vasquez – 602 255-3209
Project and Occupant Protection Coordinator
lvasquez@azgohs.gov  
  
Terri Fornefeld – 602 255-3213
Grant Project and IT Coordinator
tfornefeld@azgohs.gov
  
Shane Radford – 602 255-3208
Grant Project Coordinator
sradford@azgohs.gov 
  
Gabriela Gallegos – 602 255-3216
Administrative Assistant II
ggallegos@azgohs.gov

Pam Cobb – 602 255-3210
Fiscal Specialist
pcobb@azgohs.gov