GOHS Directory

GOVERNOR’S OFFICE OF HIGHWAY SAFETY STAFF
 
Alberto Gutier – 602 255-3216
Agency Director and Governor’s Highway Safety Representative
agutier@azgohs.gov
  
Mari Hembeck – 602 255-3201
Executive Assistant to the Director and AD Operations
mhembeck@azgohs.gov
  
Lori Wright – 602 255-3204
Comptroller/Chief Financial Officer and AD Finance
lwright@azgohs.gov
  
Megan Darian – 602 255-3203
Comptroller/Fiscal Manager
mdarian@azgohs.gov
  
Vanessa Martin – 602 255-3205
Grant Manager
vmartin@azgohs.gov
  
Michelle Cota – 602 255-3206
Project and Youth Alcohol Coordinator
mcota@azgohs.gov
  
Lizette Vasquez – 602 255-3209
Project and Occupant Protection Coordinator
lvasquez@azgohs.gov
  
Joshua Worley – 602 255-3202
Project Coordinator
jworley@azgohs.gov
  
Terri Fornefeld – 602 255-3213
Project Coordinator
tfornefeld@azgohs.gov
  
Shane Radford – 602 255-3208
Project Coordinator
sradford@azgohs.gov
  
Gabriela Gallegos – 602 255-3216
Administrative Assistant
ggallegos@azgohs.gov
  
Dan Maynard – 602 255-3210
Fiscal Specialist
dmaynard@azgohs.gov