GOHS Directory

 

GOVERNOR’S OFFICE OF HIGHWAY SAFETY STAFF - Main Line 602-255-3216
Organization Chart 

Alberto Gutier
Agency Director and Governor’s Highway Safety Representative
agutier@azgohs.gov
  
Mari Hembeck
Deputy Director
mhembeck@azgohs.gov
  
Megan Darian
Comptroller
mdarian@azgohs.gov
  
Renee Bracamonte
Grant Manager
rbracamonte@azgohs.gov 

Jenise Moreno
Special Projects
jmoreno@azgohs.gov
  

Vivian Alvarado
Special Projects
valvarado@azgohs.gov

Terri Fornefeld
Grant Project and IT Coordinator
tfornefeld@azgohs.gov
  
Shane Radford
Grant Project and DUI AC Coordinator
sradford@azgohs.gov 
  
Gabriela Gallegos
Grant Project and Occupant Protection Coordinator
ggallegos@azgohs.gov

Rhonda Melancon
Grant Coordinator
rmelancon@azgohs.gov

Anna Yacoub
Administrative Assistant II
ayacoub@azgohs.gov

Pam Cobb
Fiscal Specialist
pcobb@azgohs.gov